Jackie Chan Movies List | Box Office Collection | Hit or Flop

Jackie Chan movies list: He is one of the top actors in Chinese cinema. He had debut film Hollywood with the movie Big and Little Wong Tin Bar . You can check Jackie Chan movies list, Jackie Chan Hits or Flops, Jackie Chan Box office collection.

Jackie Chan Movies List | Box Office Collection | Hit or Flop

Jackie Chan

originally Chan Kong-sung, (born April 7, 1954, Hong Kong), Hong Kong-born Chinese stuntman, actor, and director whose dangerous acrobatic stunts and flashy physical humor made him an action-movie star in Asia and  Helped to bring kung Fu films into the mainstream of American cinema. Chan has been acting since the 1960s, starring in over 150 films.  He is one of the most popular action movie stars of all time.

Jackie Chan Movies List | Box Office Collection | Hit or Flop

Year                        English Title         Role
1962 Big and Little Wong Tin Bar Child
1963 The Love Eterne Child
1963 The Golden Hairpin Child
1964 The Story of Qin Xiang Lin Kid
1966 The Eighteen Darts (Part 1) Kid
1966 The Eighteen Darts (Part 2) Kid
1966 Come Drink With Me Kid
1969 The Magnificent Monk N/A
1970 Lady of Steel Beggar Kid
1971 The Blade Spares None Enemy
1971 The Angry River GuardA
1971 A Touch of Zen N/A
1972 Fist of Fury Jing Wu’s student
1972 Hapkido Black Bear’s student
1972 The Brutal Boxer Thug
1972 Game of Death Hai Tien’s fan
1972 Stranger from Hong Kong N/A
1973 Enter the Dragon Han’s prison thug
1973 Facets of Love Xiao Liu
1973 Not Scared to Die Si To / Shi Tzer
1973 Police Woman Gang Leader
1973 Kung Fu Girl Japanese thug
1973 Little Tiger of Canton Hsiao Hu
1973 Freedom Strikes a Blow Thug
1973 Ambush Extra
1973 The Awaken Punch Thug
1973 Fist of Unicorn Thug
1974 Fist to Fist N/A
1974 The Golden Lotus Brother Yun
1974 Supermen Against the Orient Extra
1974 Village of Tigers Bandit
1975 All in the Family Hsiao Tang
1975 No End of Surprises Secretary Chen
1975 The Himalayan Himalayan Tseng’s men
1975 The Young Dragon N/A
1976 New Fist of Fury Ah Lung
1976 Shaolin Wooden Men Tiger / Little Mute
1976 Hand of Death Tan Feng
1976 Killer Meteors Wa Wu-Bin / Tiger
/ Immortal Meteor
1976 The Private Eyes N/A
1977 The 36 Crazy Fists N/A
1977 To Kill with Intrigue Cao Lei
1978 Snake & Crane Arts of Shaolin Hsu Yiu Fon
1978 Magnificent Bodyguards Lord Ting Chung
1978 Snake in the Eagle’s Shadow Chien Fu
1978 Drunken Master Wong Fei Hung
1978 Spiritual Kung Fu Yi-Lang
1978 Half a Loaf Of Kung Fu Master Jiang
1978 Two in Black Belt Cameo
1979 The Fearless Hyena Shing Lung
1979 Dragon Fist Tang How-Yuen
1979 Dance of Death N/A
1979 Immortal Warriors N/A
1979 Fists and Guts Brief appearance
1979 Master with Cracked Fingers Jackie Chan
1980 The Young Master Dragon / Master Lung
1980 The Big Brawl Jerry Kwan
1980 Read Lips N/A
1981 The Cannonball Run Subaru Leone 4wd driver
1981 The Gold-Hunters N/A
1982 Dragon Lord Dragon Ho / Lung
1983  Fantasy Mission Force Sammy
1983 Fearless Hyena Part II Chan Lung / Stone
1983 Winners and Sinners CID 07 / Cop #7086
1983 Project A Sgt. Dragon Ma Yue Lung
1984 Wheels on Meals Thomas
1984 Cannonball Run II Mitsubishi engineer
1984 Pom Pom Motorcycle Cop #2
1985 My Lucky Stars Muscles
1985 The Protector Billy Wong
1985 Twinkle, Twinkle, Lucky Stars Muscles
1985 Heart of Dragon  Tat Fung / Ted
1985 Police Story Chan Ka-Kui / Kevin Chan
1986 Armour of God  Jackie Condor / Asian Hawk
1986 Naughty Boys Prisoner
1987  Project A Part II Dragon Ma
1987 That Enchanting Night N/A
1988 Police Story 2 Chan Ka-Kui / Kevin
1988 Dragons Forever Jackie Lung
1988 The Inspector Wears Skirts N/A
1988 Rouge N/A
1988 Painted Faces N/A
1989  Miracles Charlie Cheng Wah Kuo / Kuo Chen Wah
1989 The Inspector Wears Skirts II N/A
1989 I Am Sorry N/A
1990 Island of Fire Steve Tong / Da Chui
1990 The Outlaw Brothers  N/A
1990 Stage Door Johnny  N/A
1990 Story of Kennedy Town N/A
1991 A Kid from Tibet Airport passenger
1991 Armour of God II: Operation Condor Jackie Condor
1991 Angry Ranger N/A
1991 Beauty and the Beast Beast
1991 Center Stage Presenter
1992 Police Story 3: Super Cop Chan Ka-Kui / Kevin
1992 Twin Dragons Ma Yau / John Ma
Die Hard / Boomer
1992 The Shootout N/A
1993  Once a Cop Inspector Chan
1993 City Hunter  Ryo Saeba a.k.a.
Michael Martin City Hunter
1993 Crime Story Inspector Eddie Chan
1993 Kin chan no Cinema Jack N/A
1994 Drunken Master II Wong Fei Hung
1995 Thunderbolt Chan Foh To / Alfred Tung
1995 Rumble in the Bronx Ma Hon Keung
1996 Police Story 4: First Strike Chan Ka-Kui / Jackie
1996 Martin Jackie Chan
1997 Mr. Nice Guy Jackie
1997 Understanding Time and Space webcam partner
1998 Who Am I Jackie Chan
1998 Rush Hour Inspector Yang Naing Lee
1998 Hot War N/A
1998 An Alan Smithee Film:
Burn Hollywood Burn
1998 Mulan Captain Li Shang
1999 King of Comedy Actor
1999 Gorgeous C.N Chan
1999 Gen-x Cops Fisherman
1999 Tempting Heart N/A
2000 Shanghai Noon Chon Wang
2000 Dragon Heat Jackie Chan
2000 Gen-Y Cops N/A
2001 The Accidental Spy Buck Yuen
2001 Rush Hour 2 Chief Inspector Yang Naing Lee
2002 The Tuxedo Jimmy Tong
2003 Shanghai Knights Chon Wang
2003 Vampire Effect Jackie Fong
2003 The Medallion Eddie Yang
2004 Around the World in 80 Days Passepartout / Lau Xing
2004 The Twins Effect II  Lord of Armour /
General Wai Shing
2004 New Police Story Chan Kwok-Wing
2004 Enter the Phoenix Mr. Chan
2004 Rice Rhapsody N/A
2005 The Myth General Meng Yi / Jack
2005 Everlasting Regret N/A
2005 House of Fury N/A
2006  Rob-B-Hood Fong Ka Ho / Thongs
2007  Rush Hour 3 Chief Inspector Yang Naing Lee
2008 The Forbidden Kingdom  Lu Yan / Old Hop
2008 Kung Fu Panda Master Monkey
2008 Run Papa Run N /A
2008 Wushu N/A
2009 Shinjuku Incident Steelhead
2009 Looking for Jackie Jackie Chan
2009 The Founding of a Republic Cameo
2010 The Spy Next Door Bob Ho
2010 Little Big Soldier Little Soldier
2010 The Karate Kid Mr. Han
2010 Kung Fu Panda Holiday Master Monkey
2010 The Legend of Silk Boy Xu Rongcun
2011 Shaolin Wu Dao
2011 Kung Fu Panda 2 Master Monkey
2011 1911 Huang Xing
2011 Legendary Amazons N/A
2012 CZ12 Asian Hawk
2013 Personal Tailor N/A
2013 Police Story 2013 Detective Zhong Wen
2014 As the Light Goes Out N/A
2015  Dragon Blade Huo An
2015 Who Am I 2015 N/A
2015 Monkey King: Hero Is Back Master Monkey
2016  Kung Fu Panda 3 Master Monkey / Li Shan
2016 Skiptrace Bennie Chan
2016 The Master: A Lego Ninjago Short Master Wu
2016 Railroad Tiger Ma Yuan
2017 Kung Fu Yoga Jack
2017 The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature  Mr. Feng
2017 The Lego Ninjago Movie Mr. Liu / Master Wu
2017 The Foreigner Ngoc Minh Quan
2017 Zane’s Stand Up Promo Master Wu
2017 Bleeding Steel Lin Dong
2017 Namiya Namiya
2019 The Knight of Shadows: Between Yin and Yang Pu Songling
2019 Viy 2: Journey to China Master
2019 The Climbers Yang Guang (Old)
2020 Vanguard Tang Huating
2021 Wish Dragon Long
2021 All U Need is Love Supervisor of the Epidemic Prevention Operation Unit.


Year                                    English Title
1989 Son of The Incredibly Strange Film Show
1990 The Best of the Martial Arts Films
1996 Biography: Jackie Chan: From Stuntman to Superstar
1998 Jackie Chan: My Story
1999 Jackie Chan: My Stunts
2002 The Art of Action: Martial Arts in Motion Picture
2003 Cinema Hong Kong: Kung Fu
2003 Traces of a Dragon: Jackie Chan & His Lost Family
2005 Come Home Gary Glitter
2006 The Heavenly Kings
2008 A Touch of Beijing
2008 Mega Cities: Hong Kong
2018 Jackie Chan’s Green Heroes
2019  Xing Guang
2019 Jackie Chan: Down to Earth
2020 Kung Fu Stuntmen
Watch: Jackie Chan Movies List

Disclaimer: Boxofficediary did not claim the above data is 100% true and Correct. We collect data from various sources by our research team. If you have any problem with the data, please contact us through our Contact Us Page

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *